Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Crested Butte Farmers Market 
Sunday June 3 - Sunday September 30 (every Sunday)

Crested Butte Mountain Resort Opening Day Summer 2017!
Saturday June 9

Alpenglow Outdoor Concert Series
Monday June 18th - Monday August 20 

Crested Butte Bike Week
Thursday June 20 - Sunday June 24

Summer ArtWalks


Gunnison River Festival
Friday June 22 - Saturday June 23

Crested Butte Music Festival
Thursday July 5th - Saturday August 11

Live! From Mt. Crested Butte (Every Wednesday)
Wednesday June 27

4th of July Celebration
Wednesday July 4

Crested Butte Wildflower Festival
Friday July 6 - Sunday July 15

Crested Butte Wine & Food Festival
Wednesday July 25 -  Sunday July 29

The 44th Annual Crested Butte Arts Festival
Friday August 3 - Sunday August 5

 

Guest Reviews

Read More

"We use Peak as caretakers for our rental home and could not be happier. They are responsive, attentive, and communicative. Their staff is very professional and takes great care of our house." - Cary Stephan, 5 stars on Google Review