Events Calendar

Upcoming Events 2021

Crested Butte Farmers Market
Sunday May 30 - Sunday October 10
9am - 2pm

The Thursday Evening Market is back 2021!
Thursday July 1 - Thursday August 26
3pm - 6pm

Gunnison Farmers Market
Saturday June 12 - Saturday October 23
9:30am - 1pm

Mt. Crested Butte Mountain Biking
Saturday June 12 - Monday September 6

Alpenglow Concert Series
Beginning Monday June 28

Chainless World Championship
June 2021 Date TBD

Gunnison River Festival
Thursday June 3 - Sunday June 13

Crested Butte Music Festival
Friday June 25 - Friday October 1

4th of July Celebration
Sunday July 4

Crested Butte Wildflower Festival
Friday July 9 - Sunday July 18

Crested Butte Wine & Food Festival
Monday July 19 - Sunday July 25

The 49th Crested Butte Arts Festival
Friday July 30 - Sunday August 1

Beer & Chili Festival
Saturday September 11

Guest Reviews

Read More

"Our home in Mt Crested Butte has been managed by Peak Properties for 11 years now. Our experience with the individuals at Peak has been simply delightful. They have been attentive, proactive, responsive and professional. We would highly recommend Peak Property Management to anyone who cherishes their home." - Paul & Lori